2023 Officer Slate

At the October meeting, the 2023 officer slate was presented by the committee.

As there were no other nominations officers for 2023 will be:

President – Jack Lytjen, NW4TF

Vice President – Mike Hutson, KM4SPL

2nd Vice President – Lowell Rieger NY4D

Treasurer – Bill Elmore, KG4SZS

Secretary – Brian Strickland, N4GSP

Trustee W4LHS – Jack Lytjen NW4TF

Trustee KK4SGC – Mike Hutson, KM4SPL

Board Member 2022-24 Paul Ecker – W2ECK
Board Member 2022-24 Kevin Bell – KW4B
Board Member 2021-23 Lester Lamhut – KF4JBQ
Board Member 2021-23 Mike Maher KN4WQH
Board Member 2023-2025 Tony Abruzzio – W4TYB
Board Member 2023-2025 Ralph Maggioni – KM4MCL

Related posts

Leave a Comment